Department Contact Information

Fire Stations

Draper City has three fire stations in various locations throughout the city.  There is an interactive map showing the location of each fire station.

Fire Station 21 385-557-2800  780 East 12300 South, Draper UT 84020
Fire Station 22 385-557-2800  14324 South Fire House Rd. Draper UT 84020
Fire Station 23 385-557-2800  14903 Deer Ridge Dr. Draper UT 84020

Draper Fire Chiefs

Draper Fire comprises five chiefs who oversee operations of three stations and multiple platoons of firefighters. 

Fire Chief Clint Smith Email Chief Smith 385-557-2801
Deputy Chief Bart Vawdrey Email Chief Vawdrey 385-557-2802
Battalion Chief Kevin Holt Email Chief Holt 385-557-2803
Battalion Chief Cody Jolley Email Chief Jolley 385-695-7185
Battalion Chief Robert Lambert Email Chief Lambert 385-695-7199 

Fire Marshal

The responsibilities of the Draper City Fire Marshal include:

  • Fire Prevention & Education Programs
  • New Construction Review/Inspection
  • Fire Code Enforcement/Inspections
  • ISO Rating/Compliance
Fire Marshal Don Buckley Email Marshal Buckley Office: 385-557-2806  
Cell: 801-824-3714  
Fire Inspector Steve Chaffin Email Steve 385-253-0592

Emergency Services

Our Emergency Services staff provide community involvement and organization through an Education of Community (EOC) volunteer committee, as well as the Community Emergency Response Team (CERT). 

Battalion Chief Robert Lambert Email Chief Lambert 385-695-7199